EHAC Course:

EHAC Start the Course

    EHAC on Facebook  EHAC on Twitter

The EHAC Course is designed to give you an indepth understanding of how early recognition can save hearts. There are three versions of the course. For hospitals that are pursuing ACC Chest Pain Center Accreditation, select the Standard course. Complete the form and then proceed to the course which includes the education, the quiz, the pledge and the certificate of completion.

Course Registration:
This information will be used for your certificate
We do not share your information

Select Your Course

Are you completing the course for your hospital?